You are here
Home > Uncategorized > Destiny’s Child New Single “Nuclear” (AUDIO)

Destiny’s Child New Single “Nuclear” (AUDIO)

Destiny’s Child had finally debuted their first single in eight years!


The song, titled “Nuclear,” is the first release by the R&B girl group since they separated in 2005.



The group recently announced that they are working on releasing a new album, called “Love Songs.” The album will mostly have a collection of “deep cuts” from previous albums. Most of them from Kelly Rowland.

Destiny’s Child, composed of members Beyonce, Kelly Rowland, and Michelle Williams, has sold more than 50 million records worldwide. Some of their hits include, “Say My Name”, “Independent Woman”, “Survivor”, and “Bootylicious”. The group separated in 2005.

Both Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams will join Beyonce at this year’s Superbowl Half-time show.

You may also like:

  • Griffins

    Congratulations for that single, stick together to continue giving us more. you are each others destiny.

  • Dorrin

    Destiny were not even suppose to separate because since then we have not heard or seen much from them as individuals.

  • olive

    This ladies are awesome, their songs are always the best.”Nuclear”, a good one

  • Owen

    This ladies just look perfect together in a song. Nice lyrics.

  • Liz

    Beautiful song… Just love it!!

  • Liz

    Nothing from B’s albums huh?

  • Bolt

    I feel like this is an unreleased track. The track sounds dated, and not like something recently recorded.

  • Clara

    Honestly, it sounds sooooo boring >_<

  • Adam Kimberlin

    This is basically Baltimore Club music. I like it a lot!